Points Updated after Race 6

The final points for the season can be found here. Please review and let us know of any issues.

Season Champions are as follows:

Kid Kart Honda – Brody Budelli

Kid Kart Comer – Hunter Ford

LO206 Junior I – Stephen Eisert

LO206 Junior II – Cain Fredricks

LO206 Master – Jack Arluck

Mini Swift – Stephen Eisert

TaG Junior – Oliver Reed

TaG Senior – Mike Prinzo

TaG Master – David Dudder

TaG Grand Master – Mike Hays


The following people were point leaders in classes that did not have enough average drivers to have a championship class.

LO206 Senior – Andrew Kemp

80 Shifters – Mike Nearman

125 Shifters – Henry Damas